T20 Cricket World Cup Livestream: How to Watch West Indies vs. England From Anywhere – CNET

The defending champions take on the co-hosts in St. Lucia.

They now face a West Indies side that are so far unbeaten in this tournament and will have the added advantage of vociferous home support behind them. 
The West Indies take on England at the Daren Sammy Cricket Ground in St. Lucia, on Monday, June 19. Play is set to start at 8:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. PT. That makes it a 1:30 a.m. BST start in the UK and a 6 a.m. IST start in India on Tuesday morning. The game meanwhile gets underway at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday for viewer


10   1
www.cnet.com View






Load more